• WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

    This page is dedicated to our clients. Here you can take a look at REAL reviews they've left after using our services. After all, nothing makes us happier than seeing our clients pleased with our work. And so, Eco Clean Solutions will continue to work hard and strive towards perfection. We will improve our professional cleaning services even further in order to earn YOUR complete and utmost satisfaction!

Eco Clean Solutions
4.8
powered by Facebook
Anita Newton
Anita Newton
2018-05-23T10:57:40+0000
Great workers and excellent job done �
Jeanne Mc Hale
Jeanne Mc Hale
2018-05-09T07:40:21+0000
Fantastic job done on sofa, very thorough and professional. Amazing value will definitely use again and have recommended to neighbors
Killian Mccrea
Killian Mccrea
2018-05-02T12:24:58+0000
Can't recommend this service enough. The guys did an amazing job. They arrived exactly on time and were incredibly polite and professional. House looks like new!
Victoria Antoni
Victoria Antoni
2018-04-26T07:58:00+0000
Great service, nice people, highly recommended!
Zara Farrelly
Zara Farrelly
2018-04-06T15:34:20+0000
Fantastic service from start to finish. Thank you
Andy Aherne
Andy Aherne
2018-03-31T15:01:10+0000
Very good service. Lads turned up bang on time and did a cracking job. Excellent service. Thanks guys.
Louise Donnelly
Louise Donnelly
2018-03-07T11:40:15+0000
Fantastic job of cleaning my 2 sofas. Look brand new again! It was a challenge as I have an old dog! You were also nearly half price compared to the other quotes I got! Very professional service too. I would definitely recommend this company: )
Clare Nally
Clare Nally
2018-02-24T00:06:45+0000
I highly recommend, the two guys did a brilliant job cleaning my floor tiles, shower tiles and rugs, very efficient and competitive price, I will use services again, delighted with results
Grace Gallagher
Grace Gallagher
2018-02-20T20:15:40+0000
I can’t recommend enough I had these guys today cleaning my suite carpets absolutely two hard working guys and very nice kept checking with me everything was ok super super job everything looks brand new definitely use your services again and also a great price thanks so much
Vinny May
Vinny May
2017-12-23T17:53:49+0000
Booked window cleaning and couch cleaning! Arrived on time, friendly and great jobs with both! Will definitely use again!
Fiona Mackenzie
Fiona Mackenzie
2017-12-18T19:19:21+0000
Hi Elena, Just to say what a brilliant service, delighted with the result. The two guys did a super job.I'll definitely be using you guys again!
Colette McCann
Colette McCann
2017-11-16T22:24:14+0000
Absolutely wonderful job, the two guys (Vassie and one other gent) did an amazing job cleaning our windows. Will definitely be using this service again!
Susie Rojack
Susie Rojack
2017-10-25T07:50:07+0000
I couldn't recommend this company any higher. They did a brilliant job. A++++ thanks so much again. �
Sorcha Ní HUaine
Sorcha Ní HUaine
2017-10-11T11:23:15+0000
Excellent service. Highly professional and did a great job.
Lucas Marques de Andrade
Lucas Marques de Andrade
2017-10-06T18:54:20+0000
I highly recommend Eco Clean Solutions, they were in my apartment in Temple Bar are and they did a great job cleaning the carpet. I thought that it would be impossible to clean the carpet as it was very dirty, but the guys came in and when I came back in, I could not believe in the extraordinary job they have done.Constantin was the person who I spoke over the phone, very nice approach and he responded my question always quickly and efficiently.Next time, no doubt who I will call. Thanks guys, you did a super B job.
Éidín MacGowan
Éidín MacGowan
2017-09-13T08:05:29+0000
I could not recommend this service any higher ! I got my carpets and leather couch cleaned. Not only was the price amazing but my carpet and couch look brand new. The staff are so professional, hard working and friendly. I've tried other companies in the past and never got results like this 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Aoife McDonald
Aoife McDonald
2017-08-29T21:14:00+0000
These guys did a great job. Very happy, highly recommended.
Sarah Gibney
Sarah Gibney
2017-08-26T16:57:54+0000
Excellent customer service and accommodated us with an appointment at very short notice. Would highly recommend this company.
Katti June
Katti June
2017-06-02T10:40:00+0000
We availed of the 3 Bed, Stairs & Landing deal and upholstery clean and are super happy with the results. Viktor and his team were professional, efficient and thorough. We'd highly recommend their services and will be in touch again!
Traci Marshall Dowling
Traci Marshall Dowling
2017-05-18T17:48:10+0000
Got them last year and two guys arrived on time. Couches took a few days to dry however I was told that before they started. Sofas came up really clean and will book them again this year too 😊
Celine McGowan
Celine McGowan
2017-05-03T19:03:59+0000
Very happy with the service & of course, the value! Thanks!
Gina Allen
Gina Allen
2017-05-03T10:39:55+0000
The guys arrived a bit earlier than expected which wasn't an issue as I was at home. They got to work immediately and didn't take a break at all during the almost 3 hours. They cleaned the carpets in 2 bedrooms, 1 rug, floor and wall tiles in bathroom and kitchen and the couch which they advised would not dry for a day or two which was correct. Brilliant job, I was really delighted. The guys were quiet, polite and worked really hard. I used Eco Clean as they were recommended by a friend of mine and I wouldn't hesitate to further recommend them. I intend to use them again in the future. Many thanks to Constantin and the workers.
John O'Neill-Watson
John O'Neill-Watson
2017-05-02T20:35:43+0000
arrived on time as agreed got on with the job and did a good job of removing stains on sofa and chair they where dry in a couple of hours
Noreen O' Toole
Noreen O' Toole
2017-05-02T18:09:01+0000
Two lads arrived on time.Cleaned carpets in 2 rooms.Very good job.They even helped put back my furniture.I was very pleased with result.Would use this company again.
Declan Buckley
Declan Buckley
2017-05-02T11:15:21+0000
very good service .Did a good job on my carpets ,quick and efficient
Clodagh Hall
Clodagh Hall
2017-05-01T21:44:56+0000
Would definitely use them again arrived on time and done an excellent job
Carrie Doyle
Carrie Doyle
2017-05-01T21:30:09+0000
Excellent service !! Defo recommend... couches came up great and dried really quickly ! Was able to sit on them that evening ! 👍🏻
Brenda Farrell Power
Brenda Farrell Power
2017-05-01T14:04:01+0000
The guys arrived at the time promised and did a fabulous job cleaning my couches, they were very nice to my grandson who likes to offer everyone tea or coffee and took time to have a cup with him. I couldn't recommend them highly enough.
David Reyes
David Reyes
2017-04-30T21:58:14+0000
They were fast and provided an excellent service. Looking forward to seeing them again!
Susan Garrigan
Susan Garrigan
2017-04-30T17:24:23+0000
Arrived on time, warned me the couch would need time to dry. Carpets and couch came out really well. I went off for the day to leave heating on to dry everything. Could probably be a little more social in terms of customer rapport but once job done well I'm happy. I would recommend.
John Lovett
John Lovett
2017-04-30T16:50:11+0000
Arrived on time, excellent job. Professional and efficient. The rug looks new! Thanks.
Rosemary Mclaughlin
Rosemary Mclaughlin
2017-04-30T16:15:45+0000
Very happy with this serviceClean..nice guy dried well
Ciarán McDonnell
Ciarán McDonnell
2016-11-26T19:40:05+0000
Arrived ahead of time, 2 bed rooms, stairs and landing plus living room done in under a hour. Highly recommend will be using Eco Clean in future!
Marianne Teehan
Marianne Teehan
2016-10-11T10:22:35+0000
Amazing!!! Tatiana and Tasha are fantastic and hardworking cleaners. They did a deep clean of my house recently and did a fantastic job. Lovely ladies, so friendly, professional and very hardworking. Very impressed 🙂 🙂 🙂
Anita Murray
Anita Murray
2016-02-19T18:56:43+0000
So impressed with Eco Clean. Andrew exceeded all expectations, we had dozens of companies before him and he really was meticulous the carpet looks as new. Highly recommend
Tracey O Keeffe
Tracey O Keeffe
2016-02-15T11:26:45+0000
Living in my apartment 2years. The carpets there 5, never been cleaned by landlord. After half an hour it Looks bran new just waiting on it to dry and I'll post pics. would recommend to everyone.
Amanda Davis
Amanda Davis
2016-02-09T20:20:53+0000
Did a really good job on the carpet and sofas. Highly recommend.
Paula Lewins
Paula Lewins
2015-07-17T13:58:20+0000
Got cream leather 3&2 seater sofas done last week there are like brand new delighted with result
Alison Sheppard
Alison Sheppard
2015-07-11T17:23:15+0000
Like a new floor 🙂 arrived on time and very quick.
Gillian Madigan
Gillian Madigan
2015-06-06T19:16:44+0000
Got 2 rooms and stairs and landing and sofa done today and I'm sooo impressed. Professional team, quick cleaning service and all my carpets and my sofa came up like new. I will 100% use this service again and recommend. Such a great price too
Sinéad Faherty
Sinéad Faherty
2015-04-24T15:05:47+0000
Amazing job on the carpet looks brand new thank you would recommend to everyone
Gerard Garland
Gerard Garland
2014-12-20T16:37:36+0000
I was so impressed by the results of my Rugs being cleaned by Eco Clean I had to post a review. Two very dirty rugs came up like new after they were cleaned by two efficient and polite members of the Eco Clean Team. I would highly recommend this service! Gerard
Alex Staskunas
Alex Staskunas
2014-12-15T08:54:39+0000
Used this company services! Cannot say anything as only good things about them! Very efficient polite and professional! Best value for money in Dublin!
Christopher Breslin
Christopher Breslin
2014-12-10T12:45:31+0000
Excellent job lads , would definitely recommend
Martina Moore Mc Carthy
Martina Moore Mc Carthy
2014-09-16T15:29:47+0000
Really happy with d service from eco clean, great job on what were really dirty carpets, thanks guys ! Would recommend them !
Stacy Gregory
Stacy Gregory
2014-08-05T18:24:48+0000
Had my stairs landing and 2 bedrooms cleaned today . Have to say I was amazed at how clean they came up they are like new carpets!! Would highly recommend this company to anyone wanting their carpets done great service and great price thanks a mil
Fiona Walsh
Fiona Walsh
2014-08-02T17:13:15+0000
Would definitely recommend them. They did such a good job.

Dear Constantin, Thank you very much for your services and the price you provided! Your employees were amazing and the cleaning was perfect! I will truly recommend you to my friends here in Dublin. Thank you,

Mary Ioannou

Dublin

Hi I had a mattress cleaned last Saturday and just wanted to give some feedback as i know most people only bother if it is negative. I would just like to say that the two lads who called out were excellent and they did a wonderful job and were extremely pleasant and professional. I will be recommending you highly to anyone who may need any work done in the future and i could not be happier with the work they done on my mattress. Thank you all so much. kind regards

Melissa Stynes

Lucan

Hi Again, Thank you so much for coming today- the guys did a great job on my carpet, really efficient and friendly.

Claire Behan

Dublin

Just a short note to thank you for the cleaning of our sofa and rug. Now dried out and they look really well With kind regards Joy

Joy McGahan

Malahide

Dear Constantin, Just to thank for the carpet cleaning and say it was very fast and satisfactory. A friend was asking how it was and I will be happy to recommend.

Carla Tavares

Dublin

Got my carpet cleaned blitz yesterday absolutely spotless it was only ten months old but had two stairs that wer bad wit oil stains ,,,, takes a while to dry but results ar fab v reasonable price too took half hour highly recommend them !!!!!!!

Phyl Farrell

Cabra

Hi Constantin, I just saw the carpets today. Thank you for a really wonderful job. The carpets look great and thank you for being so flexible regarding timings. I will certainly recommend your services. Best wishes.

Jacqueline Verhoog

Ballinteer

Hi Constantin, just wanted to give some feedback on this morning cleaning carpet at 228 bachelor's walk. I was very impressed as how quickly and organised they kept the cleaning, I have an old ugly carpet and they did some great work on it. I really appreciate their friendliness and professionalism. I gave them the total we agreed happily as the place looked so refreshed. thank you for your great work. will definitely recommend your company. Best regards. Octavie

Octavie Peloy

Dublin

Hello Constantin Firstly thank you to your team who did a fantastic job removing the red wine stain from my carpet last week, they were so efficient. I'm very pleased at how it turned out.

Mairead Bird

Dublin

Just to let you know I am very happy with carpet and sofa cleaning, your staff are very friendly. Thank you. Gillian.

Gillian Doyle

Bettystown

Hi Igor, Just a quick email to say thank you. Your 2 workers arrived punctually today and did an excellent job on cleaning my cobblelock driveway. I will recommend your company to my friends.

Phil Callan

Dublin

HI Constantin, Thank you so much for the great job cleaning the sofa today. Sorry I didn't get to thank you in person. Yours sincerely, Susan

Susan Rigney

Templeogue

The lads did a great job man thank you , really satisfied and appreciate you seeing me in shirt notice late on a Friday! I will definitely use you again in the future. Thanks mate, 10/10

Noel

Dublin

Got 2 rooms and stairs and landing and sofa done today and I'm sooo impressed. Professional team, quick cleaning service and all my carpets and my sofa came up like new. I will 100% use this service again and recommend. Such a great price too

Gillian Madigan

Dublin

I just want to say you 2 lads done a brill job on my carpet n suite,they are like new again,fresher mornings for me coming down stairs to lovely fresh smell,i would rate you 10 star if could hared workers,job not finished till all work is done thank you very much,will would recommend you to.

Karen Coady

Cabra

Verry Happy with my sofa and carpet and your very reasonable price. Will definitely recommend Eco Clean Solutions to family and friends. kind Regards and Thanks, Maeve

Maeve Stapleton

Knocklyon

Hi constantin I just want to thank you for the sofa,it looks great and I appreciate you getting the machine to to it,. The guy who did it was extremely nice and I ll definitely use you again and recommend you to all my friends, ill also leave an online review, happy Christmas, Mary

Mary

Baldoyle, D13

Just got my 3 seater & 2 seater sofas plus big floor mat cleaned on Saturday .. And have 2 say your company was great my sofas & mat are like new .. Would definitely recommend your company 2 friends

Crochet Fifi

Clondalkin

Thank you for restoring my carpets and couch you did a super job and very reasonable rate and extremely reliable thanks guys. My carpets and couch look brand new!!!

Sinead Flynn

Portmarnock

Just got the carpets done!! Impressed with the great quality of the job and how fast the guys were!! And they were really nice too!! Couldn't recommend more!! Thanks Eco Clean

Karina Saraiva

Dublin

Had my stairs landing and 2 bedrooms cleaned today . Have to say I was amazed at how clean they came up they are like new carpets!! Would highly recommend this company to anyone wanting their carpets done great service and great price thanks a mil

Stacy Gregory

Tallaght

Hi Constantin Victor did a great job on cleaning my sofa, its like new . Many thanks .

Mary Dargan

Monkstown

Hi Constantin, Thanks for your visit and great service last Saturday (February 22nd). As I mentioned I will recommend Your service without hesitation.

Timo Pukki

Lucan

We got our carpets cleaned on one of the specials that they usually have going. For what we had done, it was well worth the cost. They really did a good job of cleaning the carpet.

Jim

Lusk

I booked Eco Clean Solutions for some Carpet cleaning at the office and work van. Constantin was prompt and helpful. the cleaning turned out well, and dried fast. He was efficient and friendly. I would definitely use them again.

Adrian

Rathgar

Hi Constantin, Many thanks for a great job done on cleaning my sofa!

Breda Savage

Dublin

Just want to say the guys did a great job on the sofas and I am very happy with the result. Will keep you in mind for future jobs.

Miriam Brophy

Dublin

Of course, I just left you a voice mail. The carpet cleaning was excellent and we're very very happy with the windows this morning as well.

Ana

Stillorgan

Hi Constantin I want to thank you and your workers for today they had the house sparkling clean and smelling lovely.

Carol Roe

Dunboyne

Hello Thanks for arranging cleaning service on Sat. All your staff did excellent job and to a high standard. I am very happy with it.

Carol Darby

City West

Hi, I had my L shaped couch cleaned this morning by you. Thank you very very much. It looks amazing. Considering the couch is nearly 10 years old, it had bad marks etc. But it looks as good as the day it was bought. Thanks a million. I will tell everyone about your services.

Kyna Rushe

Dublin

Hi Constantin, Delighted again with the job done on my carpet. They look great. Thanks

Martina Carey

Tallaght

Hi Constantin, Thank you for the wonderful job carried out by your team yesterday. The couch and carpet clean have turned out excellent, really surpassed our expectations. BR, Keith

Keith Leonard

Harolds Cross, Dublin 6

Thank you for absolutely amazing effect! Carpet looks like new!

Kasia Kozlowska

CAAS Ltd

Hello Constantin, thanks for the great job last week in balbriggan. My sofa and stairs and landing look great!

Geraldine Moloney

Balbriggan, Co. Dublin

Thank you for the job you did. it is very satisfactory and on time. I will highly recommend you to friends.

Robert Campbell

Drimnagh, Dublin 12

Two guys came into my house and changed it ! Absolutely fabulous and the smell is lovely - the carpets are brought back to new. Fabulous service. ( I don't know anyone in the Company) Definitely would recommend them an absolute professional service. I even might get my furniture done next time.

Lorraine Smith

Dublin

Dear Constantin, Thanks very much to you and your staff for Friday deep house clean - they did a really lovely job. All the best

Noelle and Frank

Blackrock

Eco Clean Solutions came and did my carpets plus upholstery. I was extremely pleased with it. The guys were extremely friendly and very helpful. The whole experience was great.

Rafael

Dublin

Hi Constantine, Thanks you very much for the brilliant job, your guys did on my sofas in Glasnevin. Thank you very much and I will be recommending your services to friends, Best Regards,

Geraldine Murtagh

Glasnevin

Hi Constantin Just to let you know the guys did a great job on cleaning my sofa and carpets. Thank you

Linda Hall

Dublin 2

Eco Clean Solution's service was just excellent. The technician was nice. He did a great job! I'm very happy that they manage to fit me in the last minute.

Jimmy

Dublin

Thank you so much for organising my sofa cleaning - excellent job and will definitely use your service again.

Caitrin O’Briain

Rathgar, Dublin

Hi Constantin, We’re delighted with the outcome of 3 piece suite and armchair cleaning, you did a fantastic job !!!

Garvey Ciara

Glasnevin

Hi Just want say thank you very much for the cleaning job on my suite. I will be recommended you to my family and friends.you were very professional and arrived at the time you have.Thank you again

Francis Mchugh

Clonsila

Living in my apartment 2 years. The carpets there 5, never been cleaned by landlord. After half an hour it Looks bran new just waiting on it to dry and I'll post pics. would recommend to everyone.

Tracey O Keeffe

Dublin

Hi Constantin, The guys did a great job on Friday for cleaning my carpets. Really happy with the results, thank you. Kind Regards Paula

Paula O’Donnel

Blanchardstown

Got cream leather 3&2 seater sofas deep cleaned last week there are like brand new delighted with result

Paula Lewins

Bray Co Dublin

We had Eco Clean Solutions recently, they did carpet cleaning two rooms and a sofa bed cleaning. I was worried about the upolstery but it came up brilliantly looked like new, big change from milk and yoghurt stains. Would definitely recommend them!

Cassandra Gleeson McCaffrey

Dublin

Just to say I was impressed that they were so punctual reliable and very friendly and told me how they had cleaned the sofa and left it almost like new.

David

Blanchardstown

Can't say enough My second time using this company great value and great results Thanks lads

LISA JORDAN

BLANCHARDSTOWN

Hi Constantin, Thank you so much for such a good job on the sofa and carpets. I have transferred the money via paypal just now including tip. Thanks again, Aoibheann.

Aoibheann Davis

Milltown

Had this company out yesterday got large sitting room carpet, all stairs and landing done, excellent work couldn't be happier with the job they did and 2 most pleasant guys carried out the work...would highly recommend, A++++ job done lads well done and thank you. Will recommend you to anyone I no interested in getting this job done

Ali Sheridan

Dublin

Hi Constantin, Thanks for the great job on all carpet and upholstery cleaning at Sundrive Road last weekend.

Siofra Stack

Dublin

Hi Constantin Just wanted to send you a quick mail to thank your guys for the super job they did on the sofas yesterday - they came up like brand new! I would have no hesitation recommending Eco Clean - job well done and at a really competitive price! Many thanks again

Danyanne Quemper

Swords

Hi Constantin, thank you to your team for doing a great job on my suite. Very happy!

Marianne Teehan

Milltown

Really happy with d service from eco clean, great job on what were really dirty carpets, thanks guys ! Would recommend them !

Martina Moore Mc Carthy

Finglas

Would definitely recommend them. They did such a good job.

Fiona Walsh

Tallaght

We got our carpets cleaned on Sunday for the first time by Eco Clean and it was by far the best job we have had done on them. With two toddlers and a cream carpet it does not fair well. But Eco Clean did such a great job, getting into every corner and lifting every stain. I highly recommend them.

Jane E Greer

Dun Laoghaire

I had my carpets cleaned by you yesterday. The young man was excellent. He was so professional, mannerly and a great worker. He did a lovely job on the carpets and they are gleaming. I would fully recommend your service and I will be using you again. Many thanks for a great job!

Cliona kelly-scull I.A.F.C.P,

Dublin

Hi There I just want to Thank you for the great carpet cleaning job done yesterday – the guys were fantastic and I am so happy with it I will be recommending you to everyone!!! And will be using you in the future again. Thanks for coming at such short notice

Caitriona

Castleknock

Constantin cleaned our large dining room carpet that we really thought had 'had it' and needed replacement - That carpet looks like new - WOW, WOW, WOW Fantastic customer service - very highly recommended

Maria

Goatstown

Hi Constantin, The rugs are cleaned now and we are very pleased. Many thanks, Grainne.

Grainne O’Hegarty

Alanis Capital Limited

Used this company today to clean carpets , kitchen and sunroom grouting ... They did a fabulous job , looks like i have a new kitchen floor ... haven't stopped smiling since ! Thank you

Una Mollloy

Glasnevin

Your guys arrived on time, were incredibly pleasant and polite and did a super job on cleaning my carpets. Thanks.

Maureen McGlynn

Lucan

Thank you for the great job today. Very professional. He did excellent work on my driveway 🙂

Brid O'Neill

Laytown

Many thanks for the couches done on Monday. They look great.

Caroline O'Riordan

Mount Merrion

Hi Constantin, Just a quick line in response to your email - apoligies but I can't use Facebook or Google+ in my work environment. However I do want to let you know that we were delighted with the work done on the two occasions you were with us. The work itself was first rate - but it wasn't just the high standard of work; the staff on both occassions were top class. They were quiet, discreet, non-disruptive (as they were here during our working hours), and very accommodating, nothing was too much trouble. 10/10 for your staff. We will be back to you again. Kind regards, Marie

Marie

Dublin

Dear sirs, you recently did a carpet and sofa clean in 57 Milltown Ave my st Anne's, Dublin 6 The cleaning job was excellent. Please could I have a receipt for tax purposes for my accounts. Kind regards

Nicola Rea

Milltown

Thank you so much,A great service and will use you again.I have recommended you to friends.x

Jacqui Dixon

Donore Co.Meath

The guys did a great job on our carpets.

Lorna

Yoga Dublin

Thanks Constantin. We'll definitely keep you in mind as we were super pleased with your team's work.

Katayoun

Bahramian, Dublin 3