• For a fast Free Quote, call us via 015039877

  • Testimonials

  • Eco Clean Solutions
    4.8
    powered by Facebook
    Katie Kilbride
    Katie Kilbride
    2017-06-29T12:49:27+0000
    Thanks so much for a great job on my sofa and armchairs! I found the service to be very efficient and great value. I would definitely recommend them and will book them again next year.
    Katti June
    Katti June
    2017-06-02T10:40:00+0000
    We availed of the 3 Bed, Stairs & Landing deal and upholstery clean and are super happy with the results. Viktor and his team were professional, efficient and thorough. We'd highly recommend their services and will be in touch again!
    Tatiana Dercaci
    Tatiana Dercaci
    2017-05-22T19:01:39+0000
    Traci Marshall Dowling
    Traci Marshall Dowling
    2017-05-18T17:48:10+0000
    Got them last year and two guys arrived on time. Couches took a few days to dry however I was told that before they started. Sofas came up really clean and will book them again this year too 😊
    Celine McGowan
    Celine McGowan
    2017-05-03T19:03:59+0000
    Very happy with the service & of course, the value! Thanks!
    Gina Allen
    Gina Allen
    2017-05-03T10:39:55+0000
    The guys arrived a bit earlier than expected which wasn't an issue as I was at home. They got to work immediately and didn't take a break at all during the almost 3 hours. They cleaned the carpets in 2 bedrooms, 1 rug, floor and wall tiles in bathroom and kitchen and the couch which they advised would not dry for a day or two which was correct. Brilliant job, I was really delighted. The guys were quiet, polite and worked really hard. I used Eco Clean as they were recommended by a friend of mine and I wouldn't hesitate to further recommend them. I intend to use them again in the future. Many thanks to Constantin and the workers.
    John O'Neill-Watson
    John O'Neill-Watson
    2017-05-02T20:35:43+0000
    arrived on time as agreed got on with the job and did a good job of removing stains on sofa and chair they where dry in a couple of hours
    Noreen O' Toole
    Noreen O' Toole
    2017-05-02T18:09:01+0000
    Two lads arrived on time.Cleaned carpets in 2 rooms.Very good job.They even helped put back my furniture.I was very pleased with result.Would use this company again.
    Declan Buckley
    Declan Buckley
    2017-05-02T11:15:21+0000
    very good service .Did a good job on my carpets ,quick and efficient
    Clodagh Hall
    Clodagh Hall
    2017-05-01T21:44:56+0000
    Would definitely use them again arrived on time and done an excellent job
    Carrie Doyle
    Carrie Doyle
    2017-05-01T21:30:09+0000
    Excellent service !! Defo recommend... couches came up great and dried really quickly ! Was able to sit on them that evening ! 👍🏻
    Barry Gogarty
    Barry Gogarty
    2017-05-01T18:13:43+0000
    Brenda Farrell Power
    Brenda Farrell Power
    2017-05-01T14:04:01+0000
    The guys arrived at the time promised and did a fabulous job cleaning my couches, they were very nice to my grandson who likes to offer everyone tea or coffee and took time to have a cup with him. I couldn't recommend them highly enough.
    David Reyes
    David Reyes
    2017-04-30T21:58:14+0000
    They were fast and provided an excellent service. Looking forward to seeing them again!
    Amelia Dunne
    Amelia Dunne
    2017-04-30T21:21:55+0000
    Sarah Hall
    Sarah Hall
    2017-04-30T20:18:25+0000
    Eco clean did such a great job on our cream carpets. I got them out to us a second time a year after the first time that they came. They were super! The two guys arrived on time, did their job and did a great job. I was really happy with them. Thanks a mil! Will get them again.
    Susan Garrigan
    Susan Garrigan
    2017-04-30T17:24:23+0000
    Arrived on time, warned me the couch would need time to dry. Carpets and couch came out really well. I went off for the day to leave heating on to dry everything. Could probably be a little more social in terms of customer rapport but once job done well I'm happy. I would recommend.
    John Lovett
    John Lovett
    2017-04-30T16:50:11+0000
    Arrived on time, excellent job. Professional and efficient. The rug looks new! Thanks.
    Caragh Bates
    Caragh Bates
    2017-04-30T16:23:08+0000
    Rosemary Mclaughlin
    Rosemary Mclaughlin
    2017-04-30T16:15:45+0000
    Very happy with this service Clean..nice guy dried well
    Therese Hughes
    Therese Hughes
    2017-02-07T15:07:11+0000
    Lisa Marie Hughes
    Lisa Marie Hughes
    2017-01-15T21:22:47+0000
    Fantastic service, lovely staff. Highly recommended.
    Ciarán McDonnell
    Ciarán McDonnell
    2016-11-26T19:40:05+0000
    Arrived ahead of time, 2 bed rooms, stairs and landing plus living room done in under a hour. Highly recommend will be using Eco Clean in future!
    Marianne Teehan
    Marianne Teehan
    2016-10-11T10:22:35+0000
    Amazing!!! Tatiana and Tasha are fantastic and hardworking cleaners. They did a deep clean of my house recently and did a fantastic job. Lovely ladies, so friendly, professional and very hardworking. Very impressed :-) :-) :-)
    Amanda Kavanagh
    Amanda Kavanagh
    2016-07-17T20:38:25+0000
    Really efficient and thorough service. Came to clean an old armchair left by previous tenants, which had mould. Looks great now, like new. Would recommend.
    Janett Mereacre
    Janett Mereacre
    2016-06-13T13:48:46+0000
    Marie Browne
    Marie Browne
    2016-02-21T23:35:41+0000
    Anita Murray
    Anita Murray
    2016-02-19T18:56:43+0000
    So impressed with Eco Clean. Andrew exceeded all expectations, we had dozens of companies before him and he really was meticulous the carpet looks as new. Highly recommend
    Tracey O Keeffe
    Tracey O Keeffe
    2016-02-15T11:26:45+0000
    Living in my apartment 2years. The carpets there 5, never been cleaned by landlord. After half an hour it Looks bran new just waiting on it to dry and I'll post pics. would recommend to everyone.
    Guinevere Moloney
    Guinevere Moloney
    2016-02-09T22:30:38+0000
    Amanda Davis
    Amanda Davis
    2016-02-09T20:20:53+0000
    Did a really good job on the carpet and sofas. Highly recommend.
    Paula Lewins
    Paula Lewins
    2015-07-17T13:58:20+0000
    Got cream leather 3&2 seater sofas done last week there are like brand new delighted with result
    Arnoldas Cibulskas
    Arnoldas Cibulskas
    2015-07-16T08:38:52+0000
    Alison Sheppard
    Alison Sheppard
    2015-07-11T17:23:15+0000
    Like a new floor :-) arrived on time and very quick.
    Karen Kelly
    Karen Kelly
    2015-06-24T21:48:00+0000
    Gillian Madigan
    Gillian Madigan
    2015-06-06T19:16:44+0000
    Got 2 rooms and stairs and landing and sofa done today and I'm sooo impressed. Professional team, quick cleaning service and all my carpets and my sofa came up like new. I will 100% use this service again and recommend. Such a great price too
    Sinéad Faherty
    Sinéad Faherty
    2015-04-24T15:05:47+0000
    Amazing job on the carpet looks brand new thank you would recommend to everyone
    Natasha Ñatali Mèrèacrè
    Natasha Ñatali Mèrèacrè
    2014-12-20T19:38:31+0000
    Gerard Garland
    Gerard Garland
    2014-12-20T16:37:36+0000
    I was so impressed by the results of my Rugs being cleaned by Eco Clean I had to post a review. Two very dirty rugs came up like new after they were cleaned by two efficient and polite members of the Eco Clean Team. I would highly recommend this service! Gerard
    Alex Staskunas
    Alex Staskunas
    2014-12-15T08:54:39+0000
    Used this company services! Cannot say anything as only good things about them! Very efficient polite and professional! Best value for money in Dublin!
    Stella Ghenciu
    Stella Ghenciu
    2014-12-12T14:16:16+0000
    Christopher Breslin
    Christopher Breslin
    2014-12-10T12:45:31+0000
    Excellent job lads , would definitely recommend
    Martina Moore Mc Carthy
    Martina Moore Mc Carthy
    2014-09-16T15:29:47+0000
    Really happy with d service from eco clean, great job on what were really dirty carpets, thanks guys ! Would recommend them !
    Mc Greg
    Mc Greg
    2014-08-11T19:37:09+0000
    Karina Saraiva
    Karina Saraiva
    2014-08-11T15:15:13+0000
    Just got the carpets done!! Impressed with the great quality of the job and how fast the guys were!! And they were really nice too!! Couldn't recommend more!! Thanks Eco Clean
    Stacy Gregory
    Stacy Gregory
    2014-08-05T18:24:48+0000
    Had my stairs landing and 2 bedrooms cleaned today . Have to say I was amazed at how clean they came up they are like new carpets!! Would highly recommend this company to anyone wanting their carpets done great service and great price thanks a mil
    Fiona Walsh
    Fiona Walsh
    2014-08-02T17:13:15+0000
    Would definitely recommend them. They did such a good job.
    Sergiu Sergiu
    Sergiu Sergiu
    2014-07-25T23:37:00+0000
    Ivan Blanita
    Ivan Blanita
    2014-07-05T17:36:30+0000
    Cliona Kelly Scull
    Cliona Kelly Scull
    2014-04-16T11:05:14+0000
    Constantin Moraru
    Constantin Moraru
    2014-01-25T16:58:14+0000
    Victoria Sula
    Victoria Sula
    2013-09-14T06:34:01+0000
    Next Reviews

  • I got my stairs, landing and one bedroom done today and I would definitely recommend them. They were there early, job done and no hassle, at a very reasonable price. My carpets have gotten a new lease of life 👍

    Eimear Williams, Dublin

  • Dear Constantin, Thank you very much for your services and the price you provided! Your employees were amazing and the cleaning was perfect! I will truly recommend you to my friends here in Dublin. Thank you,

    Mary Ioannou, Dublin

  • Hi I had a mattress cleaned last Saturday and just wanted to give some feedback as i know most people only bother if it is negative. I would just like to say that the two lads who called out were excellent and they did a wonderful job and were extremely pleasant and professional. I will be recommending you highly to anyone who may need any work done in the future and i could not be happier with the work they done on my mattress. Thank you all so much. kind regards

    Melissa Stynes, Lucan

  • Two guys came into my house and changed it ! Absolutely fabulous and the smell is lovely - the carpets are brought back to new. Fabulous service. ( I don't know anyone in the Company) Definitely would recommend them an absolute professional service. I even might get my furniture done next time.

    Lorraine Smith, Dublin

  • Eco Clean Solutions came and did my carpets plus upholstery. I was extremely pleased with it. The guys were extremely friendly and very helpful. The whole experience was great.

    Rafael, Dublin

  • Dear Constantin, Thanks very much to you and your staff for Friday deep house clean - they did a really lovely job. All the best

    Noelle and Frank, Blackrock

  • Hi Constantine, Thanks you very much for the brilliant job, your guys did on my sofas in Glasnevin. Thank you very much and I will be recommending your services to friends, Best Regards,

    Geraldine Murtagh, Glasnevin

  • Hi Again, Thank you so much for coming today- the guys did a great job on my carpet, really efficient and friendly.

    Claire Behan, Dublin

  • Just a short note to thank you for the cleaning of our sofa and rug. Now dried out and they look really well With kind regards Joy

    Joy McGahan, Malahide

  • Hi Constantin Just to let you know the guys did a great job on cleaning my sofa and carpets. Thank you

    Linda Hall, Dublin 2

  • Dear Constantin, Just to thank for the carpet cleaning and say it was very fast and satisfactory. A friend was asking how it was and I will be happy to recommend.

    Carla Tavares, Dublin

  • Eco Clean Solution's service was just excellent. The technician was nice. He did a great job! I'm very happy that they manage to fit me in the last minute.

    Jimmy, Dublin

  • Got my carpet cleaned blitz yesterday absolutely spotless it was only ten months old but had two stairs that wer bad wit oil stains ,,,, takes a while to dry but results ar fab v reasonable price too took half hour highly recommend them !!!!!!!

    Phyl Farrell, Cabra

  • Thank you so much for organising my sofa cleaning - excellent job and will definitely use your service again.

    Caitrin O’Briain, Rathgar, Dublin

  • Hi Constantin, I just saw the carpets today. Thank you for a really wonderful job. The carpets look great and thank you for being so flexible regarding timings. I will certainly recommend your services. Best wishes.

    Jacqueline Verhoog, Ballinteer

  • Hi Constantin, We’re delighted with the outcome of 3 piece suite and armchair cleaning, you did a fantastic job !!!

    Garvey Ciara, Glasnevin

  • Hi Constantin, jsut wanted to give some feedback on this morning cleaning carpet at 228 bachelor's walk. I was very impressed as how quickly and organised they kept the cleaning, I have an old ugly carpet and they did some great work on it. I really appreciate their friendliness and professionalism. I gave them the total we agreed happily as the place looked so refreshed. thank you for your great work. will definitly recommend your company. Best regards. Octavie

    Octavie Peloy, Dublin

  • Hi Just want say thank you very much for the cleaning job on my suite. I will be recommended you to my family and friends.you were very professional and arrived at the time you have.Thank you again

    Francis Mchugh, Clonsilla

  • Hello Constantin Firstly thank you to your team who did a fantastic job removing the red wine stain from my carpet last week, they were so efficient. I'm very pleased at how it turned out.

    Mairead Bird, Dublin

  • Living in my apartment 2years. The carpets there 5, never been cleaned by landlord. After half an hour it Looks bran new just waiting on it to dry and I'll post pics. would recommend to everyone.

    Tracey O Keeffe, Dublin

  • Just to let you know I am very happy with carpet and sofa cleaning, your staff are very friendly. Thank you. Gillian.

    Gillian Doyle, Bettystown

  • Hi Constantin, The guys did a great job on Friday for cleaning my carpets. Really happy with the results, thank you. Kind Regards Paula

    Paula O’Donnel, Blanchardstown

  • Hi Igor, Just a quick email to say thank you. Your 2 workers arrived punctually today and did an excellent job on cleaning my cobblelock driveway. I will recommend your company to my friends.

    Phil Callan

  • Got cream leather 3&2 seater sofas deep cleaned last week there are like brand new delighted with result

    Paula Lewins, Bray Co Dublin

  • We had Eco Clean Solutions recently, they did carpet cleaning two rooms and a sofa bed cleaning. I was worried about the upolstery but it came up brilliantly looked like new, big change from milk and yoghurt stains. Would definitely recommend them!

    Cassandra Gleeson McCaffrey, Dublin

  • HI Constantin, Thank you so much for the great job cleaning the sofa today. Sorry I didn't get to thank you in person. Yours sincerely, Susan

    Susan Rigney, Templeogue

  • The lads did a great job man thank you , really satisfied and appreciate you seeing me in shirt notice late on a Friday! I will definitely use you again in the future. Thanks mate, 10/10

    Noel, Dublin

  • Just to say I was impressed that they were so punctual reliable and very friendly and told me how they had cleaned the sofa and left it almost like new.

    David, Blanchardstown

  • Got 2 rooms and stairs and landing and sofa done today and I'm sooo impressed. Professional team, quick cleaning service and all my carpets and my sofa came up like new. I will 100% use this service again and recommend. Such a great price too

    Gillian Madigan, Dublin

  • Can't say enough My second time using this company great value and great results Thanks lads

    LISA JORDAN , BLANCHARDSTOWN

  • Hi Constantin, Thank you so much for such a good job on the sofa and carpets. I have transferred the money via paypal just now including tip. Thanks again, Aoibheann.

    Aoibheann Davis, Milltown

  • i just want to say you 2 lads done a brill job on my carpet n suite,they are like new again,fresher mornings for me coming down stairs to lovely fresh smell,iwould rate you 10 star if could hared workers,job not finished till all work is done thank you very much,will would recommed you to

    Karen Coady, Cabra

  • Had this company out yesterday got large sitting room carpet, all stairs and landing done, excellent work couldn't be happier with the job they did and 2 most pleasant guys carried out the work...would highly recommend, A++++ job done lads well done and thank you. Will recommend you to anyone I no interested in getting this job done

    Ali Sheridan

  • Verry Happy with my sofa and carpet and your very reasonable price. Will definitely recommend Eco Clean Solutions to family and friends. kind Regards and Thanks, Maeve

    Maeve Stapleton, Knocklyon

  • Hi Constantin, Thanks for the great job on all carpet and upholstery cleaning at Sundrive Road last weekend.

    Siofra Stack, Dublin

  • Verry Happy with my sofa and carpet and your very reasonable price. Will definitely recommend Eco Clean Solutions to family and friends. kind Regards and Thanks, Maeve

    Maeve Stapleton, Knocklyon

  • Hi constantin I just want to thank you for the sofa,it looks great and I appreciate you getting the machine to to it,. The guy who did it was extremely nice and I ll definitely use you again and recommend you to all my friends, ill also leave an online review, happy Christmas, Mary

    Mary, Baldoyle D13

  • Hi Constantin Just wanted to send you a quick mail to thank your guys for the super job they did on the sofas yesterday - they came up like brand new! I would have no hesitation recommending Eco Clean - job well done and at a really competitive price! Many thanks again

    Danyanne Quemper, Swords

  • Just got my 3 seater & 2 seater sofas plus big floor mat cleaned on Saturday .. And have 2 say your company was great my sofas & mat are like new .. Would definitely recommend your company 2 friends

    Crochet Fifi, Clondalkin

  • Hi Constantin, thank you to your team for doing a great job on my suite. Very happy!

    Marianne Teehan, Milltown

  • Thank you for restoring my carpets and couch you did a super job and very reasonable rate and extremely reliable thanks guys. My carpets and couch look brand new!!!

    Sinead Flynn, Portmarnock

  • Really happy with d service from eco clean, great job on what were really dirty carpets, thanks guys ! Would recommend them !

    Martina Moore Mc Carthy, Finglas

  • Just got the carpets done!! Impressed with the great quality of the job and how fast the guys were!! And they were really nice too!! Couldn't recommend more!! Thanks Eco Clean

    Karina Saraiva, Dublin

  • Really happy with d service from eco clean, great job on what were really dirty carpets, thanks guys ! Would recommend them !

    Martina Moore Mc Carthy, Finglas

  • Would definitely recommend them. They did such a good job.

    Fiona Walsh, Tallaght

  • Had my stairs landing and 2 bedrooms cleaned today . Have to say I was amazed at how clean they came up they are like new carpets!! Would highly recommend this company to anyone wanting their carpets done great service and great price thanks a mil

    Stacy Gregory, Tallaght

  • We got our carpets cleaned on Sunday for the first time by Eco Clean and it was by far the best job we have had done on them. With two toddlers and a cream carpet it does not fair well. But Eco Clean did such a great job, getting into every corner and lifting every stain. I highly recommend them.

    Jane E Greer, Dun Laoghaire

  • Hi Constantin Victor did a great job on cleaning my sofa, its like new . Many thanks .

    Mary Dargan, Monkstown

  • I had my carpets cleaned by you yesterday. The young man was excellent. He was so professional, mannerly and a great worker. He did a lovely job on the carpets and they are gleaming. I would fully recommend your service and I will be using you again. Many thanks for a great job!

    Cliona kelly-scull I.A.F.C.P, Dublin

  • Hi Constantin, Thanks for your visit and great service last Saturday (February 22nd). As I mentioned I will recommend Your service without hesitation.

    Timo Pukki, Lucan

  • Hi There I just want to Thank you for the great carpet cleaning job done yesterday – the guys were fantastic and I am so happy with it I will be recommending you to everyone!!! And will be using you in the future again. Thanks for coming at such short notice

    Caitriona, Castleknock

  • We got our carpets cleaned on one of the specials that they usually have going. For what we had done, it was well worth the cost. They really did a good job of cleaning the carpet.

    Jim, Lusk

  • Constantin cleaned our large dining room carpet that we really thought had 'had it' and needed replacement - That carpet looks like new - WOW, WOW, WOW Fantastic customer service - very highly recommended

    Maria, Goatstown

  • I booked Eco Clean Solutions for some Carpet cleaning at the office and work van. Constantin was prompt and helpful. the cleaning turned out well, and dried fast. He was efficient and friendly. I would definitely use them again.

    Adrian, Rathgar

  • Hi Constantin, The rugs are cleaned now and we are very pleased. Many thanks, Grainne.

    Grainne O’Hegarty, Alanis Capital Limited

  • Hi Constantin, Many thanks for a great job done on cleaning my sofa!

    Breda Savage

  • Used this company today to clean carpets , kitchen and sunroom grouting ... They did a fabulous job , looks like i have a new kitchen floor ... haven't stopped smiling since ! Thank you

    Una Mollloy, Dublin

  • Just want to say the guys did a great job on the sofas and I am very happy with the result. Will keep you in mind for future jobs.

    Miriam Brophy, Dublin

  • Your guys arrived on time, were incredibly pleasant and polite and did a super job on cleaning my carpets. Thanks.

    Maureen McGlynn, Lucan

  • Of course, I just left you a voice mail. The carpet cleaning was excellent and we're very very happy with the windows this morning as well.

    Ana, Stillorgan

  • Thank you for the great job today. Very professional. He did excellent work on my driveway :)

    Brid O'Neill, Laytown

  • Hi Constantin I want to thank you and your workers for today they had the house sparkling clean and smelling lovely.

    Carol Roe, Dunboyne

  • Many thanks for the couches done on Monday. They look great.

    Caroline O'Riordan, Mount Merrion

  • Hello Thanks for arranging cleaning service on Sat. All your staff did excellent job and to a high standard. I am very happy with it.

    Carol Darby, City West

  • Hi Constantin, Just a quick line in response to your email - apoligies but I can't use Facebook or Google+ in my work environment. However I do want to let you know that we were delighted with the work done on the two occasions you were with us. The work itself was first rate - but it wasn't just the high standard of work; the staff on both occassions were top class. They were quiet, discreet, non-disruptive (as they were here during our working hours), and very accommodating, nothing was too much trouble. 10/10 for your staff. We will be back to you again. Kind regards, Marie

    Dublin

  • Hi, I had my L shaped couch cleaned this morning by you. Thank you very very much. It looks amazing. Considering the couch is nearly 10 years old, it had bad marks etc. But it looks as good as the day it was bought. Thanks a million. I will tell everyone about your services.

    Kyna Rushe

  • Hi Constantin, Delighted again with the job done on my carpet. They look great. Thanks

    Martina Carey, Tallaght

  • Dear sirs, you recently did a carpet and sofa clean in 57 Milltown Ave my st Annes,Dublin 6 The cleaning job was excellent. Please could I have a receipt for tax purposes for my accounts. Kind regards

    Nicola Rea, Milltown

  • Hi Constantin, Thank you for the wonderful job carried out by your team yesterday. The couch and carpet clean have turned out excellent, really surpassed our expectations. BR, Keith

    Keith Leonard, Harolds Cross, Dublin 6

  • Thank you so much,A great service and will use you again.I have recommended you to friends.x

    Jacqui Dixon, Donore Co.Meath

  • Thank you for absolutely amazing effect! Carpet looks like new!

    Kasia Kozlowska, CAAS Ltd

  • The guys did a great job on our carpets.

    Lorna, Yoga Dublin

  • Hello Constantin, thanks for the great job last week in balbriggan. My sofa and stairs and landing look great!

    Geraldine Moloney, Balbriggan, Co. Dublin

  • Thanks Constantin. We'll definitely keep you in mind as we were super pleased with your team's work.

    Katayoun Bahramian, Dublin 3

  • Thank you for the job you did. it is very satisfactory and on time. I will highly recommend you to friends.

    Robert Campbell, Drimnagh, Dublin 12